Print this article

Congress wins Kannur seat

May 16, 2009 10:43 IST

K Sudhakaran of the Congress won the Kannur Lok Sabha seat defeating K K Ragesh of the Communist Party India-Marxist by a margin of about 40,000 votes.

© Copyright 2020 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.