» Election » Congress wins Kannur seat

Congress wins Kannur seat

Source: PTI
May 16, 2009 10:43 IST
Get Rediff News in your Inbox:

K Sudhakaran of the Congress won the Kannur Lok Sabha seat defeating K K Ragesh of the Communist Party India-Marxist by a margin of about 40,000 votes.

Get Rediff News in your Inbox:
Source: PTI© Copyright 2020 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.

More like this